02 August 2016

2016 2017 AGM

Our AGM was held on monday 1st aug office bearers are as following.          president   DOUG GORDON                                    
                          vice president  PETER JESSOP
                         secretary    CLARRIE STEVENS
                        treasure      BOB JONES
                           JOE HOMER
                           DAVE PATON
                           GUY REMONDO
                           ALAN SPARKES
                           BILL BRAADEY
                           DAVE SCOTT
Peter the life member and founder of the kincumber mens shed was presented with a ying yang plaque made by the intarsia makers MAL and DOUG thanks to all.

No comments: